Reviews

  • Herng Wei Chan AvatarHerng Wei Chan

    I got these as a gift from a dear friend while I was breastfeeding. It not only helped with my milk production, it tasted delicious too. 🙂 - 23/06/18 

    Choo Minghui AvatarChoo Minghui

    Ordered the choc muffin, choc n oatmeal raisin cookies.. All very addictive! Muffin works better for mi than the cookies but both increases my milk supply ☺️ - 08/07/15 

    Sim Rainie AvatarSim Rainie

    Ordered the chocolate and oat cookies and raisin cookies to share with my sister. I personally liked the chocolate one more while my sister prefers raisin. Delivery is prompt and packaging is very nice. A good snack to have when you feel like munching something 🙂 - 16/02/16 

    Yva Au AvatarYva Au

    positive review  I love the yummy bakes from SLB and I make sure I always have some stashed away in the fridge, especially the cookies and cookie cups - they are of bite size, so it is convenient to munch on them during feeds in the wee hours. Although I never have problem with my milk supply since the birth of my baby, I don’t pump, so I consume lactation goodies from SLB to ensure that my milk supply doesn’t go down and that it can keep up with my baby’s growth spurts. I also find the customer service of SLB prompt, professional and helpful. I would definitely continue to order from them in the future. - 20/08/19 

    Joanne Tan AvatarJoanne Tan

    positive review  Tried SLB cookies during the last babyfair at Suntec and was sold by their cookies. This time round, went back and wanted to try the chocolate malt cookie cup..best decision made ever!!! I could finish all 6 within an hour.. taking into consideration that my hubs loves it too means its definitely good!! went back again to get more from them..the cookie cups are selling out real fast!! it has definitely helped me in my bf journey..since im struggling with my supply these days..would definitely recommend it to all nursing mummies!!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 - 02/09/18 

    Edna Marasigan-Mola Cruz AvatarEdna Marasigan-Mola Cruz

    It is already my 3rd time ordering my lactation treats from SLB...
    Their cookies was the best...
    I stop eating cookies for few months because the cookies were a bit pricey and then suddenly my milk drops.. so I tried eat again their cookies and finally my milk come back again to normal... Thank you so much SLB for helping me to eat brewers yeast in a nice way... - 13/03/18 

    Yanxin Zhong AvatarYanxin Zhong

    Am extremely grateful to Jo for accommodating my baby’s food sensitivities by coming up with customised dairy- and soy-free cookies without compromising on taste and ingredients. Thank you so much!! - 01/08/18 

    Trixie Young AvatarTrixie Young

    When I gave birth, my yield was extremely low. However, the cookies and muffins helped to improve my supply by 20ml in the evening. In fact, my older daughter likes the cookie cups so much, I have to hide it from her at times. Thank you for coming up with such great-tasting products and the wonderful, supportive service team. The cookies always arrive very timely, 2 days after ordering. Kudos to the team! 🙂 - 31/10/18 

    Pauline Tan AvatarPauline Tan

    positive review  Have tried several of their baked products. Especially loved their muffins and cookie cups! So tasty and satisfying. Since it helped to boost my supply, all the more to munch on those delicious goodies. I like that you have the option to add in additional boosters. Thank you, SLB! - 09/11/18 

    Parsa Sanjana Amin AvatarParsa Sanjana Amin

    These are some of the yummiest cookies I ever tasted. I can't even taste the gross Brewers yeast.... It's SO good. The only problem is I'm afraid I'll always be in maternity clothes if I keep ordering them - 15/08/15 

  • YiQing LI AvatarYiQing LI

    The bakes are really good taste in the first place either cookies or muffins. I can see it works on me when i am in the confinement. Since i am back to work, the pumping routine was affected as the work load is heavy and the supply was not as many as first a few month. But luckily i still feel the bakes support me to give my baby full breast milk till now. - 19/06/18 

    Sri Devi AvatarSri Devi

    I ordered the chocolate chip and peanut cookies. Joanna was so prompt in confirming and making the delivery. I was so grateful coz i was truly at a lost at that point in time.

    A few days after I started eating the cookies, my milk supply has increased. I'm a happy mummy! I started of pumping about 8 ounces a day. Within 5 days, I went up to 13 ounces. That's an increase of 150ml (5 ounces). That's more than my little one's single milk feed. It was amazing !!!

    Needless to say, when I'm done with my cookies, I'll be definitely messaging you for more. A big thank you for the milk boost !!! - 17/07/15 

    Ph Lim AvatarPh Lim

    Ordered for my wife for our first 2 kids ! Got to know it from a closed friend as it worked for her. We tried varioud brands before, however it wasnt useful. After trying SLB,the result was superb. As it increased her supply by 40 to 50ml, which madr my wife alot less stress too! Thanks SLB! - 08/09/18 

    Jade Foo AvatarJade Foo

    My go to lactation cookie supplier:) I love the seamless order- delivery process and the ever cheery and helpful Joanna behind the business is a huge plus. Most importantly, the cookies and muffins have worked for me. They are a great snack for a starving breastfeeding mum too. Thank you! And my baby thanks you too! - 19/06/18 

    Uthayan Shamun AvatarUthayan Shamun

    I ordered for cookies on a monday night and received them on Wednesday which was a fast delivery i would say. The cookies tastes so good. Thank you so much for the prompt delivery. - 08/03/18 

    Jenny Seet AvatarJenny Seet

    positive review  I have order 4 times from SLB, so far I love their cookie cup! Super yummy, so easy to finish all 6 in one sitting. Most importantly it boosted my supply by 30-50ML each pump! I'll recommend their bakes to all new mummies for sure! Keep up the good work! - 26/08/18 

    Yi Wen Lim AvatarYi Wen Lim

    In order to double boost my milk supply for my twins, I’ve gotten the best lactation bakes!!! - 25/10/18 

    Jamel Krishnan AvatarJamel Krishnan

    positive review  I have 3 children, all of whom I’ve tried to breastfeed for as long as possible. With my first two children, my milk kicked in a little too slowly and as both had jaundice, I had to supplement and my milk supply just never kicked in well enough between hospital visits to the neonatal ward as my children had to undergo phototherapy.
    When I conceived my third whom I gave birth to in October this year, I said I would try something new and so I ordered some cookies from SLB just a few weeks prior to my EDD to take with me for snacks after I had delivered at the hospital. My colostrum came in as always but then the milk came in right on time! My husband supported me by renting a phototherapy bed so that I could continue with my breastfeeding journey. It’s been two months now and I am actually oversupplying when I’ve always been an under supplier! I only hope that this continues once I return to work.
    Oh, the muffins and cookie cups are delish by the way...yummy treat for you every once in a while and a great way to reward yourself for a job well done!
    Thank you!!!! - 17/12/18 

    Vania Si AvatarVania Si

    Bought a gift set for my Friend and SLB very kindly expedited for me! Fantastic service, friendly and very accommodating. Would definitely purchase again! � - 28/07/18 

    Mich Carlyn AvatarMich Carlyn

    positive review  Super love their brownies. Not too overly sweet, crispy on the outside, moist on the inside. And not to forget the Nutella cookie cups. 👍 ate 1 brownie and seen an increase of 20ml. Will continue to see how it goes! 😀 - 06/07/19 

  • Farlyanna Mohd Nor AvatarFarlyanna Mohd Nor

    my saviour~ ordered the cookies on 1st July and was told on the very next day that my order was ready. had it couriered over on 3rd. July and i could already see my milk supply slowly increasing on the 4th day of consumption. she was so nice accomodating to my request. of not having brewers yeast as the ingredient.

    each and every day, i really look forward to the breaking fast time where i can finally munch on the cookies every four hourly as i pump. i am so happy with the output that i am pretty sure of more orders coming up real soon. especially now that the fasting month is coming to an end soon. only means more munching time during every pumping session(:

    ps: gonna order the muffins soon. hehs. - 08/07/15 

    Evelyn Perry AvatarEvelyn Perry

    Had been taking their cookies along with Moringa supplements and found that this combi works for me. Baby is now 11 months old now and my supply has been stable and although I've stopped eating them, I would highly recommend it to new mums who are struggling with bf. Great service where they expedited my order on Sunday when I needed it for a friend. Cheers Joanna! - 26/06/18 

    Pearl Sim AvatarPearl Sim

    Cookies were superlicious. Could barely stop once I started. Nutella cookie cup were awesome and best of all both helped with my supply. Thanks SLB! - 15/11/17 

    Sheralyn Lee AvatarSheralyn Lee

    When i gave birth to my baby boy, i was having really low yield, so i did a bit of googling and found out about Singapore Lactation Bakes so i decided to give it a try. Their service was extremely prompt, i placed my order that day and i received my order in full the next day! I ordered the sinful chocolate, red velvet, chocolate chips and cranberry for the four choices of muffins, and dark chocolate macadamia nut and oats lactation as well as butterscotch and oats lacation cookies for my first try.

    The delivery arrived somewhere around 3pm, just in time for my tea break so i wasted no time in popping a muffin into my mouth. The muffins were extremely tasty, its a very welcome taste as i was on a strict diet for my first baby, so i refrained from a lot of tasty foods, the sinful chocolate muffin really made my day. Two is a just nice number for eating, not too filling and sweet tooth fulfiled. The results weren’t instantaneous, before taking the muffins i was only pumping 20ml, the immediate pump after the muffins was also at 20ml, told myself to have the cookies and see how’s the next pump. The following pump came in at 50ml! So these muffins and cookies work! I continued taking the muffins and cookies, and by the third/fourth day, i was pumping 70-90ml regularly! Until now, every pump sessions, I am pumping more than 300ml!

    I highly recommend SLB bakes, not only for the tasty cookies and muffins, but also for the extremely friendly and prompt service, and do like their facebook page too, they provide many breast milk pump hacks and friendly advise!! - 19/06/18 

    Kevin Chan AvatarKevin Chan

    positive review  awesom cookies! bought some for my wife and indeed it helpes with her supply! bought most of their favours and i got to admit, i csnt stop steaing her cookies too! - 08/09/18 

    HengHuat Huat AvatarHengHuat Huat

    Ordered for the 2nd time.. The cookies are delicious and certainly did help to boost my supply.. Finished 1.5kg of cookies within a week plus.. - 30/03/16 

    Sherine J. Loke AvatarSherine J. Loke

    Bought it during the Baby Fair pre-order and the taste is awesome. It is very addictive as well. - 16/10/17 

    Jacqueline Yeo AvatarJacqueline Yeo

    positive review  I love their bakes! I have been ordering from them since June. The bakes have been helping out with my supply. If not for SLB helping with my supply. I might stop breastfeeding totally. Thank you SLB!! - 22/10/18 

    Oh Richelle AvatarOh Richelle

    Very good experience there! Responsive and friendly , cookies can be specialized to my liking which my friend loves. She has a sweet tooth and they had the right flavour for her! Cookie cups and muffins are really pretty too! Espically the red velvet one. Would recommend for women that have newborn babies for their feeding journey. � Thumbs up and would go again � - 26/08/18 

    Adelia Seng Suguiura AvatarAdelia Seng Suguiura

    Ordered last Saturday night and cookies arrived today! Waiting for them to work it's magic on my milk supply. - 24/07/17 

  • Diana Ensifolia AvatarDiana Ensifolia

    The cookie cups are amazing! finished all 6 cups in one serving. Bought the no-sugar cookies which is also amazing but you will have to consume within 5 days. The chocolate chips in the cookies are huge which makes up for the no-sugar. With regards to milk output, I do notice an increase in my milk. I eat the cookies and drink milkmaid tea in the morning so that my evening milk will increase. My evening pumping session increased by around 20ml when I eat the cookies. Ordered another batch of cookies again and will continue ordering until baby stops drink breastmilk. - 30/07/18 

    Jen Yin AvatarJen Yin

    Absolutely in love with slb's cookies! Managed to try most of the flavours from the baby fair last weekend, and bought the cranberry ones. Also had their nutella cookie cups, they were so delish my husband stole 2 out of my 4 pieces!

    Most importantly, these snacks actually worked for me. Just 2 cookies and 1 cookie cup, I yielded around 50ml more than my usual! Now I've gotta control my intake, least I get too engorged from slb's cookies. Next up, muffins!

    **to add on, I've tried other brands of lactation cookies, and they didn't work for me. Glad to have found and tried slb's! - 12/07/18 

    Millie Tang AvatarMillie Tang

    positive review  Highly recommend it. I’ve been trying ways to increase my milk supply. Other than constant latching, the cookies helped so much! Now my supply increased by two folds and expressing is no longer a stressful event! I would recommend buying the cookies with galactagogue.

    Thank you SLB! - 15/03/19 

    Vicky Teo AvatarVicky Teo

    positive review  The cookies were yummy when I tried. Can’t wait to order my stash. - 04/02/20 

    Gladys Teo AvatarGladys Teo

    positive review  All thanks to my sweetest friend, Melissa who ordered some delicious SLB bakes as an encouragement for my final breastfeeding journey. I am not a sweet tooth person & hardly eat cakes but I really love the moist & texture of your muffins that kept me wanting more. I finished my gift & just ordered another batch of muffins & cookies. Best of all, these lactation bakes really work fer me! Will definitely recommend to my families & friends. - 31/10/18 

    Joyce Ho AvatarJoyce Ho

    SLB cookies has become my fav supper/snack pumping kaki 🙂 Taste fantastic for a bm booster!! - 24/04/17 

    Charmaine Teo AvatarCharmaine Teo

    Absolutely love and appreciate their customer service! I had weird craving for Horlicks favored yums but they were not baking the Malteses Horlicks muffins anymore so I requested a special order of Horlicks muffins and they were able to accommodate my request! The muffins taste so amazing! Dense and yet not too sweet! Thanks Alice for the customer service and ur wonderful bakers! - 18/05/17 

    Catherine Tan Hwei Ling AvatarCatherine Tan Hwei Ling

    Randomly came across SLB from FB, decided to give it a try. Cookies tastes fantastic and baker is able to adjust the sweetness as per my request. The great thing is after consuming, my breast milk increases to another 40-50ml. Definitely an awesome snack to recommend. - 19/05/17 

    Xiao Yun AvatarXiao Yun

    Ordered 5 muffins n take 1 Everyday continuously for 5 days n can see got increase in milk yield. Tried 5 different flavours of muffins n all are nice. But the price is abit costly n the size not too big. If the size can b bigger then is perfect to satisfy big eater like me~~ � - 26/06/18 

    Felicia Ang AvatarFelicia Ang

    positive review  My first encounter with their excellent service was when I first ordered their muffins as a birthday surprise for a close friend who just delivered! Wasn't aware about the time frame initially but upon knowing my intentions, the order was rushed out so that my friend could receive it just in time on her birthday!

    After eating SLB products over the past 2 weeks, I see a significant increase in my breast milk output as well as more frequent and forceful let downs! Plusss, it is a reeeallllly yummy treat to indulge in as bfast, desserts and esp to curb the in between meals hunger of a bfing mummy..

    Thank u Joanna and team SLB for keeping us going!!! - 20/09/18 

  • Hema Latha Surenthar AvatarHema Latha Surenthar

    Absolutely love the lactation cookies � And the little lactation muffin that came along as a treat was just as tasty. Will definitely recommend to fellow mommies who wanna boost their milk supply � (formula milk not cheap okay!!! �) Looking forward to order other flavours � - 19/07/17 

    Vanessa Ng SY AvatarVanessa Ng SY

    positive review  Chocolate muffins! Tastes great! - 03/03/19 

    Chai Sze Oh AvatarChai Sze Oh

    positive review  Yummy cookies.. my tea break and supper must have items!!!!
    They are generous with their ingredients. Not forgetting to mention it definitely helps with my supply. 🙂

    #lactationcookies - 14/09/18 

    Ailyn Wei AvatarAilyn Wei

    positive review  I just received my order yesterday. I tried one piece but didn't get to stop because it is so addictive. In total, I had only 6 pieces of the biscuit before I went to bed and in the wee morning, my boobs were tight (for the first time after many weeks!!) I managed to pump out double the amount effortlessly! This is simply amazing 🙂 So thankful - 23/01/19 

    Nicolina Ng AvatarNicolina Ng

    Thank you SLB for the yummy and effective cookies! I really loved it and it has helped me boost my supply by about 50ml more during each pumping session.
    I feel fuller and heavier now �

    My 8 weeks old is also happier now that he has more milk to drink!

    Additionally, it was also a pleasure ordering with you. All transactions were hassle free and to maintain the freshness of the cookies, the delivery was prompt too!

    Thank you!! � - 25/07/18 

    Sharon Ashira Chow AvatarSharon Ashira Chow

    I bought choc chip muffins and raisins muffins. Oh my...The muffins taste so yummy, soft snd moist! And the seller is very generous with her ingredients. She put alot of hersey choc chip in the muffins.
    I also bought oats with raisins and oats with choc chip cookies. It taste yummy too and I like cookies with the chewy texture. It would be even better if there are chia seeds added in the cookies for extra boost.
    Seller is very prompt to deliver the muffins and cookies next day after I made payment. Most importantly, it does helps to boost my milk supply after consuming the muffins for 4 consecutive days.. - 30/07/15 

    Annie Koh AvatarAnnie Koh

    Highly recommend these cookies to breastfeeding mummies. I see a good boost to my milk supply whenever I consume the cookies. My favorites are the chocolate chip oat and cranberry oat cookies. Awesome to go with milk. These cookies also makes a perfect snack for my older child, we both enjoyed the cookies! - 01/07/18 

    Eunice Tang AvatarEunice Tang

    I ordered cookies and muffins and due to a small glitch in the system, Joanna very kindly blessed me with some milk drunk cookie cups. And...I enjoyed them ALL! Loved the blueberry muffin (I ordered mine without cream cheese and they kindly obliged...) and was so sad when my muffin supply ran out! The milk drunk cookie cups were also AMAZING, a MUST TRY. They taste quite decadent, so I only allowed myself one a day! I'm quite the Cookie Monster so I also loved the cookies, the sweeter ones like the butterscotch and the tangier ones with cranberries. Best of all, they do help with milk supply - so I feel less guilty indulging in these goodies! � - 23/08/17 

    Wendy Roa-Megia AvatarWendy Roa-Megia

    So thankful I found your site! Your lactation cookies are awesome! My fav are the butterscotch cookies and I just made my second order for a bigger stash. Also excited to try your muffins! My milk supply is increasing and I feel the letdown almost immidiately after eating the cookies! Very well recommended to nursing mums!!! ��� - 24/06/18 

    Nelly Tan AvatarNelly Tan

    Cookies are really delicious even my mum and boy love them too. The cookies really increase my let downs ��� - 22/11/17 

  • Deslyn Eng AvatarDeslyn Eng

    Yummy cookies & muffins! very fast response time and generous with ingredients.
    Though not immediate effect, after eating for 3 days, my supply gradually built up.
    mummies gotta be patient and def you see some results 🙂 - 24/10/15 

    Karen Tay AvatarKaren Tay

    It really works! I just ate one lavender muffin and got engorged! Love the taste too! - 06/07/15 

    Sophie Zul AvatarSophie Zul

    The cookies looked too nice too eat! Taste so delicious & I simply love d simple packaging. Delivery service is prompt too. A definite must order again. Keep on baking Babe! 🙂 - 05/01/16 

    Button Moonz AvatarButton Moonz

    positive review  Had try the freshly baked muffin right after receiving. The muffin and cookies are so tasty. Not sure if it will help in my milk supply yet but they are indeed great as snacks. - 08/11/18 

    Vevian Kwok AvatarVevian Kwok

    Order for the first time last week. If you ask me, the first time I tasted it, I don't kinda like it because of the brewer yeast taste. But after few pieces, I kinda grow into loving the taste. Weird! Haha! Overall, it's the best lactation cookies I've ever tried! Esp the chocolate chips. Omg they are to die for!!! Today just order the 2nd batch. More choc chips cookies!!! My supply also can be seen increasing. - 18/07/17 

    Kim Sara AvatarKim Sara

    Got my cookies within 3 days of ordering. Absolutely scrumptious!!! Observed a 20% increase in my supply after consuming 5 cookies! - 09/03/18 

    Amandis Choy AvatarAmandis Choy

    positive review  Cookie cups and cookies are nice! In brief, these works for me! Supply did increase noticeably after 1 week of snacking on these happy treats. Recommended! Additionally, the nursing cover is very cooling. I don't feel paranoid of the little one feeling stuffed up while nursing on me. This too is recommended! Thank you SLB! - 20/01/19 

    Amy Soh AvatarAmy Soh

    positive review  Immediate results: Took 5 cookies after dinner and milk production increased by 50% at midnight. Cookies are delicious too, you wouldn’t have known that they are for lactation purpose.

    Customer service is awesome too. Abigail very kindly waited beyond opening hours when we were running late to collect our bakes.

    Highly recommended! 👍🏻 - 11/12/19 

    Janelle Koh AvatarJanelle Koh

    Love the cookies and chocolate muffin especially. Thanks Joanne, highly recommended to all mummies who like a “comfort” food to boost milk supply 🙂 - 28/10/17 

    Blandina Chue AvatarBlandina Chue

    positive review  Had purchased many times from SLB. Love it for the fact that they are able to cater to my taste buds. Requested for siu dai and they are able to accommodate to my request. Not forgetting that they are able to help with my supply too! Great work SLB! - 08/09/18 

  • Pei Yan Lim AvatarPei Yan Lim

    Received my bundle set muffins & cookies - simply delicious and addictive that I just ordered more cookies~ *yummy yummy*

    Super duper BIG THANKS to Alice for answering all my questions and being extremely patient with me - really appreciate this type of customer service. Top notch! *big big thumbs up* - 19/09/17 

    Liwen Soh AvatarLiwen Soh

    Ordered the cookies for the first time and after few days of trying out, it helped me to increase my letdown volume. Also thankfully to Joanna for all the advise. �� - 18/07/17 

    Grace Lynn AvatarGrace Lynn

    good - 26/07/18 

    Justina Goy AvatarJustina Goy

    positive review  Love their bakes as it is so tasty and helps to boost my supply for my Son too. - 25/10/18 

    Ariel Koh AvatarAriel Koh

    Yummy Yummy cookies!! Little stars shape, soft and easy to bite! Love the effort from Joanna, she did the delivery herself on a public holiday! - 11/11/15 

    Jacinda Tan AvatarJacinda Tan

    positive review  Got some of these amazing bakes as a gift as I supposed this is ideal for a cousin who is breastfeeding! A simple google search led me to Singapore Lactation Bakes and I made the purchase after reading so many great reviews. Right decision made cause my cousin told me that her supply increased so much and she has more than sufficient supply for my adorable nephew now. Customer service was awesome and gave me so many recommendations for someone as inexperienced as me. Delivery was smooth and on time. My cousin will be making another purchase soon! - 26/08/18 

    Germaine Dior Littlewood AvatarGermaine Dior Littlewood

    positive review  Love those cookie cups and muffins! Breastfeeding is so much more fun with delicious pastries like these! Keep it up SLB x - 30/10/18 

    Serene Ko AvatarSerene Ko

    I got my order in such a short span of time! Thanks Joanna for your heartwarming encouragement! Greatly appreciate! - 29/03/17 

    Janice Tan AvatarJanice Tan

    positive review  Delicious cookies for lactation - 21/04/19 

    Yan Est AvatarYan Est

    loved the yummy lavender muffins. definitely help boosted my supply. - 26/07/15 

  • Armie Yabut-Reyes AvatarArmie Yabut-Reyes

    Ordered for the second time. The cookies taste so good and very addictive. I just can't stop eating.. I noticed an increase in milk supply few days after having these cookies. ��� Thank you SLB for a great customer service! - 05/04/17 

    Samuel Neo AvatarSamuel Neo

    positive review  A close friend of mine was having issues with her milk supply. Thus, I bought her some of these cookies as a gift. Not too sure if it's legit or not, cause I didn't do much research. But turns out they were super legit! After a week of eating them, she said her supply increased by almost double! Idk how much that is tbh. But double sounds pretty amazing? Also, special thanks to their customer service, who were super helpful with their suggestions. - 26/08/18 

    Aurelia Ong Chi-En AvatarAurelia Ong Chi-En

    I ordered the cookies and tried an assortment of flavours (dark choc, cranberry oats, raisin) and not only are they addictive, they helped boost my milk supply till my LO STTN but i suffered frm blocked ducts afterwards :/ so mummies rmbr to pump out the milk when taking these yummy goodies! - 15/08/17 

    Melissa Shu-Mei Tay AvatarMelissa Shu-Mei Tay

    positive review  I love their cookies! really help with milk supply! - 02/09/19 

    Leong Shu Hua AvatarLeong Shu Hua

    I’ve been exclusively pumping for slightly more than a year and recently there’s a drop in my yield. Without hesitation, I ordered muffins, cookies and cookies cup from SLB! I have to say all of them taste really good!! What’s more, it helps to boost my supply by a little. I strongly recommend bf Mummies to try this! - 27/07/18 

    Shar NP AvatarShar NP

    The cookies were very tasty and it definitely helped boost my bm. As i am direct latching, i cant tell the volume but i was able to satisfy my baby's feeds on demand. Muffins were average tho.

    Service is great! They accidentally sent me an extra pack of cookies and kindly blessed me with it. 🙂 - 08/12/17 

    Jing Wei AvatarJing Wei

    positive review  nice cookies...recommended - 07/10/19 

    Betty Tan AvatarBetty Tan

    Both cookies and muffins are yummilicios.. delivery is fast and bakes are fresh! Yumms! - 16/04/16 

    Emileen Shihui Wu AvatarEmileen Shihui Wu

    I was skeptical at first but decided to go ahead and try since my milk supply was really low, lesser than 100ml combined. But few hours after taking it I felt engorged and there is really an increase for about 20ml combined. I’m not very consistent in taking the cookies but currently I can get at least 120ml combined, enough for my baby girl.
    Now I know that whenever I need a boost, I have SLB! - 24/07/18 

    Jov Val AvatarJov Val

    To be honest, I am not a big fan of cookies and muffins but after reading about how it helps on increasing milk supplies, I gave it a shot. And I didn't regret it as the muffins and cookies are so tasty. I just received my 2nd order and that 12 pieces of muffins will be my breakfast every morning. As for milk supplies, i do see the amount increased. Definitely worth trying it! - 18/05/18 

  • Christinaalee Ohkay AvatarChristinaalee Ohkay

    positive review  Highly recommend their cookies cup it's soooo sinful yet delicious!! 😋 - 28/11/18 

    Tan Minghui AvatarTan Minghui

    positive review  Had a very good experience over at SLB. Got cookies and muffins for my friend and she loved it , she said it was really tasty and helped her alot. Delivery was super smooth and efficent. Thier replies were super quick as well! Staff were really friendly 😊 Thumbs up and would definitely go back there again in the future. 👍🏻 - 26/08/18 

    Jac Hoe AvatarJac Hoe

    positive review  Tried a pack given by friend. Its gd and helped to increase supply. So going to order more. - 13/08/18 

    Hui Hui AvatarHui Hui

    positive review  Only tried the cookies and they work! But it’s really quite expensive. - 14/01/19 

    Pearlyn Seah AvatarPearlyn Seah

    I tried all the available brands in the market, but SLB bakes the yummiest cookies n muffins!! - 05/11/17 

    Marina Lestari AvatarMarina Lestari

    positive review  Very recommended lactation cookies & muffins. Healthy and yummy choices to boost breastmilk supply!

    Thank you Singapore Lactation Bakes for extra awesome customer service. I requested for expedited delivery and your staffs really took extra miles efforts to assist me.

    Thank you for healthy & nutritious bakes that I can trust to boost my breastmilk supply. I started eating cookies & muffins few days before the scheduled c-sect date and it has really worked well. I saw significant increase in my supply.

    Will surely recommend these to my friends who are expecting/lactating, too. Keep baking good stuffs ya! 💕💕💕 - 12/04/19 

    Square Ooi AvatarSquare Ooi

    I got to know Jo through a mummies group - she was expecting her #3 and it was my #1. Being a first time mum, I didn't know what to expect from breastfeeding but had assumed that my body would provide naturally and I wouldn't need to go for external boosters. However, I was anxious to produce and provide for my baby after delivering and eventually turned to her lactation cookies to boost my supply! It proved to be a great choice as my supply improved and stabilised fast! What I love more about SLB and Jo is how generous they are in using good ingredients in their bakes (my favourite cookie flavour has to be cranberry - love the juicy cranberries against the contrast of every crunchy bite!!) and also how Jo is very willing in sharing breastfeeding and pumping tips and advice! I also had a chance to try her muffin (crazy moist and very tasty) - she surprised me with a mini muffin as part of my first cookies order! The last bake that I personally love and would highly recommend is SLB's cookie cups!! � Both Choc Malt and Nutella are divine!! Confirmed sinful max but oh so goooood! An indulgent treat for us breastfeeding mummies! Thank you again, Jo! � - 28/07/18 

    Heng Jia Hui AvatarHeng Jia Hui

    Amazingly tasty and effective cookies which kinda freak me out as I only consumed 2 pieces during breakfast and the feeling of engorgement occurred (no longer engorge since baby was 6 weeks old and now 9).

    And Joanna is extremely helpful and patient by explaining on the consumption and guide me along how I should breastfeed my baby more efficiently and effectively (probably she should be a lactation consultant).

    Such good product and good service and will definitely recommend to others and make repeat orders. - 21/06/18 

    Hui Min Goh AvatarHui Min Goh

    I asked for recommendations for lactation cookies on a Mommies Facebook group and worked my way down the list. By the time I reached SLB, I'd tried out 3-4 brands - none of which I liked. SLB's cookies are delish and chockful of the good stuff. Joanna is also super friendly, helpful and obliging. Love transacting with her. Thanks for the awesomeness 🙂 - 19/05/16 

    Skye Hong AvatarSkye Hong

    positive review  their cookies are perfectly delicious..
    my wife like it very much - 12/09/18 

  • Peirong Andrea Ng AvatarPeirong Andrea Ng

    Love all the products from SLB! Though the increase in milk supply wasn't great for me (just a little), I still diligently ate the cookies for 4 months cos they were yummy! - 26/07/18 

    Rachel Lijun AvatarRachel Lijun

    Managed to get back my ss and continue my bf journey with my little precious. Thanks to SLB yummy cookies!

    Received my order the very next day and excellence service by Joanna. - 22/07/15 

    Ede Desiree Lynn AvatarEde Desiree Lynn

    Been eating this for a while. Second time buying and I must say these cookies are so good and tasty. - 01/10/17 

    Priya Nair AvatarPriya Nair

    positive review  Such wonderful bakes!! Actually, I was skeptical in the beginning but after seeing the reviews from alot of mummies, I wanted to give it a try. And my Gosh! I saw an increase in my milk supply!! For me, the soft lactation cookies were working so well for me. I’ve also tried ALL the cookies as well. Now I’m going for the brownies!! I’ll keep ordering till I breastfeed 🤣😍
    Thank u so much SLB!! - 03/02/19 

    Raina Chua AvatarRaina Chua

    Muffin is moist n yummy.. Must try.. It works on getting yield.. - 06/07/15 

    Hui Min AvatarHui Min

    I loved their dark chocolate cookies! I am not a person who eats chocolate at all but their chocolate cookies are simply delicious to be missed. Also, these cookies boosts my milk supply! Will recommend to those mothers who are having low milk supply! Good luck! - 24/06/18 

    Maybeline Tan AvatarMaybeline Tan

    1st time trying out the cookies. After trying out 3 pieces of cookies, felt engorged and letdown in less than 30 mins! Supply also increased by a little. Really works wonder! Strongly recommend. - 04/07/18 

    Yenni Natalia AvatarYenni Natalia

    Fast delivery and the cookies so delicious especially chocolate chip and cranberry � - 08/05/18 

    Yvonne Ang AvatarYvonne Ang

    Did my 2nd time purchase! Love the dark choc with oats Lacatation cookies, cranberry and the milk drunk Nutella mini. First time when I try I love it, BM supply did increase abit like 10ml per pump for 2-3hr interval pumping in the initial stage. I order the 2nd batch recently due to going back to work soon and will like to see if can boast supply further. It has been a long time that I feel engorgement. Aft taking 3 days of the cookies taking minimum 10-12 cookies when hungry. I start to able to feel engorgment again. Really a boaster for me! - 21/07/17 

    Nicole Cheng-Schlenzak AvatarNicole Cheng-Schlenzak

    positive review  SLB is like Singapore famous right? When I first came across Jo at the baby fair, I was still pregnant. I approached her for a taste test and was secretly drawn by the beautiful nursing covers she had on display, and also her purple hair and friendly demeanor.
    after I gave birth, I got some cookie cups from her because who can resist malt cups?! wahhh regret! life long addiction to those delicious treats. I was a bit skeptical at first because #onlinereviews of lactation cookies say they may not work or you end up putting on weight. But there is a trick to it! Consistency and eating them after the "fourth trimester" really helps boost your supply!!
    Later on I got to know her better when she kindly sponsored our baby bash and treated us to her new release of her brownies! #browniesarelife okay!! Now 14 months later, her brownies serve as a total pick me up #chocolatelover and supply boost, and I'm still pumping a good 220-260ml each time!
    Thanks Jo for being such a God sent!! Can't wait to continue my breastfeeding journey with you!! xx - 11/10/19