Reviews

  • positive review  Been eating this for a while. Second time buying and I must say these cookies are so good and tasty.

    Ede Desiree Lynn Avatar Ede Desiree Lynn
    01/10/2017

    positive review  Immediate results: Took 5 cookies after dinner and milk production increased by 50% at midnight. Cookies are delicious too, you wouldn’t have known that they are for lactation purpose. Customer service is awesome too. Abigail very kindly waited beyond opening hours when we were running late to collect our bakes. Highly recommended! ??

    Amy Soh Avatar Amy Soh
    10/12/2019

    positive review  It is already my 3rd time ordering my lactation treats from SLB... Their cookies was the best... I stop eating cookies for few months because the cookies were a bit pricey and then suddenly my milk drops.. so I tried eat again their cookies and finally my milk come back again to normal... Thank you so much SLB for helping me to eat brewers yeast in a nice way...

    Edna Cruz Avatar Edna Cruz
    13/03/2018

    positive review  In order to double boost my milk supply for my twins, I’ve gotten the best lactation bakes!!!

    Yi Wen Lim Avatar Yi Wen Lim
    25/10/2018

    positive review  Initially I had my doubts with lactation cookies, I have tried various brands but they did not help my supply at all and they taste very awful. But until a friend recommended me SLB because my supply was dwindling. I was very surprise that lactation cookies can taste sooo GOOD and most importantly it doubled my yield. Now I am a fan of SLB! Constantly ordering when my cookie supply is low!

    Tammy Chiua Avatar Tammy Chiua
    27/08/2018

    positive review  Had been taking their cookies along with Moringa supplements and found that this combi works for me. Baby is now 11 months old now and my supply has been stable and although I've stopped eating them, I would highly recommend it to new mums who are struggling with bf. Great service where they expedited my order on Sunday when I needed it for a friend. Cheers Joanna!

    Evelyn Perry Avatar Evelyn Perry
    26/06/2018

    positive review  Have tried several of their baked products. Especially loved their muffins and cookie cups! So tasty and satisfying. Since it helped to boost my supply, all the more to munch on those delicious goodies. I like that you have the option to add in additional boosters. Thank you, SLB!

    Pauline Tan Avatar Pauline Tan
    09/11/2018

    positive review  Received my bundle set muffins & cookies - simply delicious and addictive that I just ordered more cookies~ *yummy yummy* Super duper BIG THANKS to Alice for answering all my questions and being extremely patient with me - really appreciate this type of customer service. Top notch! *big big thumbs up*

    Pei Yan Lim Avatar Pei Yan Lim
    19/09/2017

    positive review  I loved their dark chocolate cookies! I am not a person who eats chocolate at all but their chocolate cookies are simply delicious to be missed. Also, these cookies boosts my milk supply! Will recommend to those mothers who are having low milk supply! Good luck!

    Hui Min Avatar Hui Min
    24/06/2018

    positive review  So thankful I found your site! Your lactation cookies are awesome! My fav are the butterscotch cookies and I just made my second order for a bigger stash. Also excited to try your muffins! My milk supply is increasing and I feel the letdown almost immidiately after eating the cookies! Very well recommended to nursing mums!!! ���

    Wendy Roa-Megia Avatar Wendy Roa-Megia
    24/06/2018

    positive review  Order some cookies for my wife... She tried most of the products and they were all simply delish! And take it as my daily tea time snack too! After having them she feel more let downs as well - this is truly killing 2 birds with one stone! ? My only regret is should have ordered n started her on them sooner!! ? Joanna’s service has been impeccable too. As I had requested for no macadamia nuts in the bakes, she replied me promptly and even called me to clarify. Thanks Joanna and all at SLB!! ????

    Nicholas Cheah Avatar Nicholas Cheah
    04/09/2018

    positive review  good

    Grace Lynn Avatar Grace Lynn
    26/07/2018

    5 star review  I got these as a gift from a dear friend while I was breastfeeding. It not only helped with my milk production, it tasted delicious too. 🙂

    Herng Wei Chan Avatar Herng Wei Chan
    23/06/2018

    positive review  I ordered 4 different flavor of cookies. I like the raisin cookies the most. I ate 8-12 pieces a day and can see the milk increase by the next day. It increase about 20ml per side. It really help me as I'm a low supply mom. And the most impt is I received the cookie the next day after I ordered! Very fast I like!!! Thanks SLB!

    Agnes Tan Avatar Agnes Tan
    23/10/2015

    positive review  I ordered for cookies on a monday night and received them on Wednesday which was a fast delivery i would say. The cookies tastes so good. Thank you so much for the prompt delivery.

    Shamun Shiva Avatar Shamun Shiva
    08/03/2018

    positive review  When I gave birth, my yield was extremely low. However, the cookies and muffins helped to improve my supply by 20ml in the evening. In fact, my older daughter likes the cookie cups so much, I have to hide it from her at times. Thank you for coming up with such great-tasting products and the wonderful, supportive service team. The cookies always arrive very timely, 2 days after ordering. Kudos to the team! 🙂

    Trixie Young Avatar Trixie Young
    31/10/2018

    positive review  Have ordered twice from SLB. Totally love their bakes. Tried their cookies & brownie, v ??. Hopefully will yield more BM. Thanks SLB.

    Siu Ping Avatar Siu Ping
    10/07/2020

    positive review  Ordered the cookies for the first time and after few days of trying out, it helped me to increase my letdown volume. Also thankfully to Joanna for all the advise. ��

    Liwen Soh Avatar Liwen Soh
    18/07/2017

    positive review  Cookie cups and cookies are nice! In brief, these works for me! Supply did increase noticeably after 1 week of snacking on these happy treats. Recommended! Additionally, the nursing cover is very cooling. I don't feel paranoid of the little one feeling stuffed up while nursing on me. This too is recommended! Thank you SLB!

    Amandis Choy Avatar Amandis Choy
    20/01/2019

    positive review  Tasty cookies and easy to snack on.

    Priya Devi Avatar Priya Devi
    15/11/2020
  • positive review  I bought choc chip muffins and raisins muffins. Oh my...The muffins taste so yummy, soft snd moist! And the seller is very generous with her ingredients. She put alot of hersey choc chip in the muffins. I also bought oats with raisins and oats with choc chip cookies. It taste yummy too and I like cookies with the chewy texture. It would be even better if there are chia seeds added in the cookies for extra boost. Seller is very prompt to deliver the muffins and cookies next day after I made payment. Most importantly, it does helps to boost my milk supply after consuming the muffins for 4 consecutive days..

    Sharon Chow Avatar Sharon Chow
    30/07/2015

    positive review  My first encounter with their excellent service was when I first ordered their muffins as a birthday surprise for a close friend who just delivered! Wasn't aware about the time frame initially but upon knowing my intentions, the order was rushed out so that my friend could receive it just in time on her birthday! After eating SLB products over the past 2 weeks, I see a significant increase in my breast milk output as well as more frequent and forceful let downs! Plusss, it is a reeeallllly yummy treat to indulge in as bfast, desserts and esp to curb the in between meals hunger of a bfing mummy.. Thank u Joanna and team SLB for keeping us going!!!

    Felicia Ang Avatar Felicia Ang
    20/09/2018

    positive review  Did my 2nd time purchase! Love the dark choc with oats Lacatation cookies, cranberry and the milk drunk Nutella mini. First time when I try I love it, BM supply did increase abit like 10ml per pump for 2-3hr interval pumping in the initial stage. I order the 2nd batch recently due to going back to work soon and will like to see if can boast supply further. It has been a long time that I feel engorgement. Aft taking 3 days of the cookies taking minimum 10-12 cookies when hungry. I start to able to feel engorgment again. Really a boaster for me!

    Yvonne Ang Avatar Yvonne Ang
    21/07/2017

    positive review  Ordered the chocolate and oat cookies and raisin cookies to share with my sister. I personally liked the chocolate one more while my sister prefers raisin. Delivery is prompt and packaging is very nice. A good snack to have when you feel like munching something 🙂

    Sim Rainie Avatar Sim Rainie
    16/02/2016

    positive review  I’ve been exclusively pumping for slightly more than a year and recently there’s a drop in my yield. Without hesitation, I ordered muffins, cookies and cookies cup from SLB! I have to say all of them taste really good!! What’s more, it helps to boost my supply by a little. I strongly recommend bf Mummies to try this!

    Leong Shu Hua Avatar Leong Shu Hua
    27/07/2018

    positive review  Both cookies and muffins are yummilicios.. delivery is fast and bakes are fresh! Yumms!

    Betty Tan Avatar Betty Tan
    16/04/2016

    positive review  Order for the first time last week. If you ask me, the first time I tasted it, I don't kinda like it because of the brewer yeast taste. But after few pieces, I kinda grow into loving the taste. Weird! Haha! Overall, it's the best lactation cookies I've ever tried! Esp the chocolate chips. Omg they are to die for!!! Today just order the 2nd batch. More choc chips cookies!!! My supply also can be seen increasing.

    Vevian Kwok Avatar Vevian Kwok
    18/07/2017

    positive review  Great experience ordering from them on my wife’s previous pregnancy. Will be ordering from them again real soon ?

    Jeremy Lim Avatar Jeremy Lim
    07/10/2019

    5 star review  You will never take any muffins so good anymore. ❤️

    Sharron Norrahs Avatar Sharron Norrahs
    11/08/2016

    positive review  It really works! I just ate one lavender muffin and got engorged! Love the taste too!

    Karen Tay Avatar Karen Tay
    06/07/2015

    positive review  I have 3 children, all of whom I’ve tried to breastfeed for as long as possible. With my first two children, my milk kicked in a little too slowly and as both had jaundice, I had to supplement and my milk supply just never kicked in well enough between hospital visits to the neonatal ward as my children had to undergo phototherapy. When I conceived my third whom I gave birth to in October this year, I said I would try something new and so I ordered some cookies from SLB just a few weeks prior to my EDD to take with me for snacks after I had delivered at the hospital. My colostrum came in as always but then the milk came in right on time! My husband supported me by renting a phototherapy bed so that I could continue with my breastfeeding journey. It’s been two months now and I am actually oversupplying when I’ve always been an under supplier! I only hope that this continues once I return to work. Oh, the muffins and cookie cups are delish by the way...yummy treat for you every once in a while and a great way to reward yourself for a job well done! Thank you!!!!

    Jamielene Fernandez Avatar Jamielene Fernandez
    17/12/2018

    positive review  awesom cookies! bought some for my wife and indeed it helpes with her supply! bought most of their favours and i got to admit, i csnt stop steaing her cookies too!

    Kevin Chan Avatar Kevin Chan
    08/09/2018

    positive review  Love SLB’s yummy & addictive cookies especially the dark choc & macadamia nuts & oats and the raisins & oats! Wish there’s more discounts though! 😛

    Cai Ling Seo Avatar Cai Ling Seo
    01/12/2018

    positive review  ordered twice and really love the cookies. The cookies are yummy and indeed helps to increase my supply. thumbs up! great service too.

    Shermin Aw Avatar Shermin Aw
    06/07/2015

    5 star review  These cookies are delicious and they actually taste like they are good for you. I noticed an increase in my supply and its a wonderful treat for times when I want something a little sweet anyways. Lets just say I went through the bottle very quickly and cant wait for more! Best cookies and greatest customer service!!

    Imah Halil Avatar Imah Halil
    10/07/2015

    positive review  As a ftm who's going back to work next month, I was looking for a way to increase my supply so that my LO can still have bm when I return to work. So glad I tried SLB cookies as I only had the cookies for 2 days and have seen my supply increase by 5-10ml per session. It may seem little but it means a lot to me:)

    Pamela Teo Avatar Pamela Teo
    08/09/2017

    positive review  Tried a pack given by friend. Its gd and helped to increase supply. So going to order more.

    Jac Hoe Avatar Jac Hoe
    13/08/2018

    positive review  I ordered cookies and muffins and due to a small glitch in the system, Joanna very kindly blessed me with some milk drunk cookie cups. And...I enjoyed them ALL! Loved the blueberry muffin (I ordered mine without cream cheese and they kindly obliged...) and was so sad when my muffin supply ran out! The milk drunk cookie cups were also AMAZING, a MUST TRY. They taste quite decadent, so I only allowed myself one a day! I'm quite the Cookie Monster so I also loved the cookies, the sweeter ones like the butterscotch and the tangier ones with cranberries. Best of all, they do help with milk supply - so I feel less guilty indulging in these goodies! �

    Eunice Tang Avatar Eunice Tang
    23/08/2017

    positive review  Whilst working hard at pumping, SLB cookies is definitely a great help to boost milk! Best of it all, it taste superb!!!!

    Nin Xuan Avatar Nin Xuan
    24/10/2018

    positive review  Cookies were superlicious. Could barely stop once I started. Nutella cookie cup were awesome and best of all both helped with my supply. Thanks SLB!

    Pearl Sim Avatar Pearl Sim
    15/11/2017
  • positive review  Ordered the choc muffin, choc n oatmeal raisin cookies.. All very addictive! Muffin works better for mi than the cookies but both increases my milk supply ☺️

    Choo Minghui Avatar Choo Minghui
    08/07/2015

    positive review  I have order 4 times from SLB, so far I love their cookie cup! Super yummy, so easy to finish all 6 in one sitting. Most importantly it boosted my supply by 30-50ML each pump! I'll recommend their bakes to all new mummies for sure! Keep up the good work!

    Jenny Seet Avatar Jenny Seet
    01/04/2019

    positive review  I have been ordering SLB lactation bakes since breastfeeding my #1. Once I gave birth to my #2, i ordered immediately again. I always have a stash of their cookies ready in my fridge and munch on them throughout the day. Though it does not help with my supply, it helps alot with my constant hunger pangs. I have tried before their cookies, cookie cups, muffins and brownies. All of them taste really good and not overly sweet. Dark chocolate lactation cookie, cookie cup, peanut butter muffin, chocolate chip muffin are always in my checkout cart. As a non sweet tooth person, I am glad that SLB is able to customize and bake the cookies with lesser sugar. Their fb customer service personnel are very friendly too. They always patiently answer my queries and gave advice to any breastfeeding issues that I may have. Thank you SLB!

    Wei Ting Tan Avatar Wei Ting Tan
    07/05/2020

    positive review  my second time buying the products. can I just say I LOVE the brownies. omg its nicer than any brownie ate outside. kudos SLB!

    Sumiko Tan Avatar Sumiko Tan
    10/06/2020

    positive review  Delicious cookies for lactation

    Janice Tan Avatar Janice Tan
    21/04/2019

    positive review  Super love their brownies. Not too overly sweet, crispy on the outside, moist on the inside. And not to forget the Nutella cookie cups. ? ate 1 brownie and seen an increase of 20ml. Will continue to see how it goes! ?

    Mich Carlyn Avatar Mich Carlyn
    06/07/2019

    positive review  Yummy Yummy cookies!! Little stars shape, soft and easy to bite! Love the effort from Joanna, she did the delivery herself on a public holiday!

    Ariel Koh Avatar Ariel Koh
    11/11/2015

    positive review  Only tried the cookies and they work! But it’s really quite expensive.

    Hui Hui Avatar Hui Hui
    14/01/2019

    positive review  The cookies were yummy when I tried. Can’t wait to order my stash.

    Vicky Teo Avatar Vicky Teo
    04/02/2020

    positive review  Enjoyed the wide variety of cookies and muffins! Tried the brownies during baby fair and they were so delicious ! Can’t wait for them to be launched !

    Crystal Grace Avatar Crystal Grace
    15/10/2018

    positive review  Amazingly tasty and effective cookies which kinda freak me out as I only consumed 2 pieces during breakfast and the feeling of engorgement occurred (no longer engorge since baby was 6 weeks old and now 9). And Joanna is extremely helpful and patient by explaining on the consumption and guide me along how I should breastfeed my baby more efficiently and effectively (probably she should be a lactation consultant). Such good product and good service and will definitely recommend to others and make repeat orders.

    Heng Jia Hui Avatar Heng Jia Hui
    21/06/2018

    positive review  A close friend of mine was having issues with her milk supply. Thus, I bought her some of these cookies as a gift. Not too sure if it's legit or not, cause I didn't do much research. But turns out they were super legit! After a week of eating them, she said her supply increased by almost double! Idk how much that is tbh. But double sounds pretty amazing? Also, special thanks to their customer service, who were super helpful with their suggestions.

    Samuel Neo Avatar Samuel Neo
    26/08/2018

    positive review  Ordered 5 muffins n take 1 Everyday continuously for 5 days n can see got increase in milk yield. Tried 5 different flavours of muffins n all are nice. But the price is abit costly n the size not too big. If the size can b bigger then is perfect to satisfy big eater like me~~ �

    Xiao Yun Avatar Xiao Yun
    26/06/2018

    positive review  I love the yummy bakes from SLB and I make sure I always have some stashed away in the fridge, especially the cookies and cookie cups - they are of bite size, so it is convenient to munch on them during feeds in the wee hours. Although I never have problem with my milk supply since the birth of my baby, I don’t pump, so I consume lactation goodies from SLB to ensure that my milk supply doesn’t go down and that it can keep up with my baby’s growth spurts. I also find the customer service of SLB prompt, professional and helpful. I would definitely continue to order from them in the future.

    Yva Au Avatar Yva Au
    19/08/2019

    positive review  Got my cookies within 3 days of ordering. Absolutely scrumptious!!! Observed a 20% increase in my supply after consuming 5 cookies!

    Kim Sara Avatar Kim Sara
    09/03/2018

    positive review  The bakes are really good taste in the first place either cookies or muffins. I can see it works on me when i am in the confinement. Since i am back to work, the pumping routine was affected as the work load is heavy and the supply was not as many as first a few month. But luckily i still feel the bakes support me to give my baby full breast milk till now.

    YiQing LI Avatar YiQing LI
    19/06/2018

    negative review  Unfortunately the cookies i ordered didnt help to increase my supply. Oddly my supply fell after I started eating them (though I suppose this could be due to other factors). The taste of the cookies is not bad but I wouldnt pay so much just for the taste (since we paid the hefty premium for the potential increase in milk supply). I found eating oats directly much more useful than eating the lactation cookies. Delivery was kind of weird too since I didnt receive an email notifying me of the delivery date. 1 hour before delivery I received a whatsapp message informing me that the cookies will be arriving, which caught me by surprise. I had to ask the delivery guy to leave the cookies at my door and hope no one would take them. However I would commend the responsiveness at its online customer support.

    Hui Ting Sim Avatar Hui Ting Sim
    23/08/2018

    positive review  The cookies are awesome!!!! Most lactation cookies i had tasted blah, but yours were super delicious! Also i've been having a supply issue just recently, and the cookies really helped my supply pick up! I think it's a combination of galactagogues at work + happiness while munching on yumminess!! will definitely order more once i've finished my stash (which will be soon! )

    Cai Suqi Avatar Cai Suqi
    13/06/2016

    positive review  Had try the freshly baked muffin right after receiving. The muffin and cookies are so tasty. Not sure if it will help in my milk supply yet but they are indeed great as snacks.

    Button Moonz Avatar Button Moonz
    08/11/2018

    positive review  Such wonderful bakes!! Actually, I was skeptical in the beginning but after seeing the reviews from alot of mummies, I wanted to give it a try. And my Gosh! I saw an increase in my milk supply!! For me, the soft lactation cookies were working so well for me. I’ve also tried ALL the cookies as well. Now I’m going for the brownies!! I’ll keep ordering till I breastfeed ?? Thank u so much SLB!!

    Priya Nair Avatar Priya Nair
    03/02/2019
  • positive review  All thanks to my sweetest friend, Melissa who ordered some delicious SLB bakes as an encouragement for my final breastfeeding journey. I am not a sweet tooth person & hardly eat cakes but I really love the moist & texture of your muffins that kept me wanting more. I finished my gift & just ordered another batch of muffins & cookies. Best of all, these lactation bakes really work fer me! Will definitely recommend to my families & friends.

    Gladys Teo Avatar Gladys Teo
    31/10/2018

    positive review  Generous fillings as shown! Highly recommended to mummies even if you are not breastfeeding. Yummy treat to tie you through meals you often skipped with your little ones around.

    Joannabell Tan Avatar Joannabell Tan
    27/06/2020

    positive review  The cookies are yummylicious and super addictive. I finished my pack of cookies in one week and looking forward to my second pack! Most importantly it worked as a booster for me!

    Jasmin Tay Avatar Jasmin Tay
    01/12/2017

    positive review  I purchased their lactation set, and they are so yummy! I saw my supply increased! They have really good after service, eguide was sent to me on how should I have eat the bakes. When I have queries I'll message her staffs @ her site and they are really helpful too! Thank you for your bakes and service!

    Sarah Lee Avatar Sarah Lee
    01/06/2019

    positive review  I love their bakes! I have been ordering from them since June. The bakes have been helping out with my supply. If not for SLB helping with my supply. I might stop breastfeeding totally. Thank you SLB!!

    Jacqueline Yeo Avatar Jacqueline Yeo
    22/10/2018

    positive review  I just received my order yesterday. I tried one piece but didn't get to stop because it is so addictive. In total, I had only 6 pieces of the biscuit before I went to bed and in the wee morning, my boobs were tight (for the first time after many weeks!!) I managed to pump out double the amount effortlessly! This is simply amazing 🙂 So thankful

    Ailyn Wei Avatar Ailyn Wei
    22/01/2019

    5 star review  loved the yummy lavender muffins. definitely help boosted my supply.

    Yan Est Avatar Yan Est
    26/07/2015

    positive review  I asked for recommendations for lactation cookies on a Mommies Facebook group and worked my way down the list. By the time I reached SLB, I'd tried out 3-4 brands - none of which I liked. SLB's cookies are delish and chockful of the good stuff. Joanna is also super friendly, helpful and obliging. Love transacting with her. Thanks for the awesomeness 🙂

    Hui Min Goh Avatar Hui Min Goh
    19/05/2016

    5 star review  Tried the lavender muffins n peanut cookies and there's a boost of abt 40 to 50mls within the next 2 hrs. A definite muz try if u need a boost!!

    Elisa Yap Avatar Elisa Yap
    10/07/2015

    positive review  Very yummy cookies! I’ve tried dark choc, cranberry, butter scotch and white choc macadamia. I love the dark choc! With regular pumping and eating these cookies, it definitely helped with my milk!

    Hui Min Ang Avatar Hui Min Ang
    16/04/2018

    positive review  Their cookies,muffins, brownies are all delicious. I kept ordering to stock up my cookies during my maternity leave but since they are unable to deliver to work place, i hv to stop ordering when i start working..but will always buy from them during baby fair. It works well on my supply.

    Suhaila Hashim Avatar Suhaila Hashim
    31/10/2019

    positive review  Awesome tasting cookies that work. Our 3rd child and the first time I’m having such a great time trying to get my milk supply up and running. With c-sections, I’ve always needed a kickstart to get my supply up, and these were perfect! An hour into digging in, could feel the letdown and boob 1 and boob 2 were ready to go. Thanks for the the quick deliveries as well!

    Grace Chia Avatar Grace Chia
    29/06/2018

    positive review  The taste is really good.. In fact I just received the cookies last night and have just made another new order!!!!! Love how Joanna keeps me updated on the progress like payment received, cookies in the oven and finally cookies on the way! Shows that she really put in great effort to run this biz.. Even my mil who is very particular about food loves the cookies... 🙂

    Priscilla Lu Avatar Priscilla Lu
    13/06/2017

    positive review  Highly recommend their cookies cup it's soooo sinful yet delicious!! ?

    Christinaalee Ohkay Avatar Christinaalee Ohkay
    28/11/2018

    negative review  Had a v bad customer experience with SLB. I have ordered 600g of cookies, which is the minimum requirement. I should be expecting 6 packets of 100g (regardless of the flavors). As for it is stated in the cart quantity- how much Qty meaning how many Pkts customers are expecting. You can’t expect customer to state it in the note that is optional. Moreover, this order was actually bought for fellow mummy friend as a gift and not all for personal consumption. Shockingly, when I received the cookies it came with 1 packet of 200g of cookie, instead of 2 pkts of 100g cookie of same flavour. I should suggest that it should inform/stated on the page where customer is ordering, and not just the disclaimer page only where example was not given clearly. So if I order 1kg of cookies do I expect all cookies to be packet in one big huge bag?? And to ensure the freshness of cookies, sensibly shouldn’t it to be packet individually? Thanks.

    Sing Tien Avatar Sing Tien
    22/10/2018

    positive review  Ordered for the 2nd time.. The cookies are delicious and certainly did help to boost my supply.. Finished 1.5kg of cookies within a week plus..

    林紫誼 Avatar 林紫誼
    30/03/2016

    positive review  Love the brownies &cookies Helps boosting supply & nourish milk quality

    Jean Lum Avatar Jean Lum
    30/03/2019

    positive review  Absolutely in love with slb's cookies! Managed to try most of the flavours from the baby fair last weekend, and bought the cranberry ones. Also had their nutella cookie cups, they were so delish my husband stole 2 out of my 4 pieces! Most importantly, these snacks actually worked for me. Just 2 cookies and 1 cookie cup, I yielded around 50ml more than my usual! Now I've gotta control my intake, least I get too engorged from slb's cookies. Next up, muffins! **to add on, I've tried other brands of lactation cookies, and they didn't work for me. Glad to have found and tried slb's!

    Jen Yin Avatar Jen Yin
    12/07/2018

    5 star review  When i gave birth to my baby boy, i was having really low yield, so i did a bit of googling and found out about Singapore Lactation Bakes so i decided to give it a try. Their service was extremely prompt, i placed my order that day and i received my order in full the next day! I ordered the sinful chocolate, red velvet, chocolate chips and cranberry for the four choices of muffins, and dark chocolate macadamia nut and oats lactation as well as butterscotch and oats lacation cookies for my first try. The delivery arrived somewhere around 3pm, just in time for my tea break so i wasted no time in popping a muffin into my mouth. The muffins were extremely tasty, its a very welcome taste as i was on a strict diet for my first baby, so i refrained from a lot of tasty foods, the sinful chocolate muffin really made my day. Two is a just nice number for eating, not too filling and sweet tooth fulfiled. The results weren’t instantaneous, before taking the muffins i was only pumping 20ml, the immediate pump after the muffins was also at 20ml, told myself to have the cookies and see how’s the next pump. The following pump came in at 50ml! So these muffins and cookies work! I continued taking the muffins and cookies, and by the third/fourth day, i was pumping 70-90ml regularly! Until now, every pump sessions, I am pumping more than 300ml! I highly recommend SLB bakes, not only for the tasty cookies and muffins, but also for the extremely friendly and prompt service, and do like their facebook page too, they provide many breast milk pump hacks and friendly advise!!

    Sheralyn Lee Avatar Sheralyn Lee
    19/06/2018

    positive review  I love their cookies! really help with milk supply!

    Melissa Shu-Mei Tay Avatar Melissa Shu-Mei Tay
    02/09/2019
  • positive review  Love the cookies and chocolate muffin especially. Thanks Joanne, highly recommended to all mummies who like a “comfort” food to boost milk supply 🙂

    Janelle Koh Avatar Janelle Koh
    28/10/2017

    positive review  I ordered the cookies and tried an assortment of flavours (dark choc, cranberry oats, raisin) and not only are they addictive, they helped boost my milk supply till my LO STTN but i suffered frm blocked ducts afterwards :/ so mummies rmbr to pump out the milk when taking these yummy goodies!

    Aurelia Ong Chi-En Avatar Aurelia Ong Chi-En
    15/08/2017

    positive review  I love the bakes and this is the only brand that works for me - increase in supply. the cookies are so tasty and yum. 2-3pcs each time before pump. immediate increase in yield.

    Huishan Lim Avatar Huishan Lim
    05/07/2020

    positive review  To be honest, I am not a big fan of cookies and muffins but after reading about how it helps on increasing milk supplies, I gave it a shot. And I didn't regret it as the muffins and cookies are so tasty. I just received my 2nd order and that 12 pieces of muffins will be my breakfast every morning. As for milk supplies, i do see the amount increased. Definitely worth trying it!

    Jov Val Avatar Jov Val
    18/05/2018

    positive review  Very Yummylicious bakes and excellent service. As we were not home for a few days, Joanna made some arrangements and the bakes arrived much earlier than expected. Pleasantly surprised. Other than being delicious, the bakes had also increased my BM supply. Thumbs up!

    Rebecca Siew Avatar Rebecca Siew
    07/07/2017

    positive review  Ever since giving birth a month ago, I have been craving for chocolate every day. As my confinement meals completed last week, I haven't been eating lactation boost. as I know I've been craving for chocolate, I ordered my supply from SLB. Today, I received my 8 days supply bundle and added on the milk drunk mini cup cake. 1st thing I indulged were the mini cup cake. While having my sweet tooth cravings supplied for, hoping that my milk supply will double up as well! thank you.

    Je Navreé Avatar Je Navreé
    11/11/2020

    positive review  These are some of the yummiest cookies I ever tasted. I can't even taste the gross Brewers yeast.... It's SO good. The only problem is I'm afraid I'll always be in maternity clothes if I keep ordering them

    PS Amin Avatar PS Amin
    15/08/2015

    positive review  I got to know Jo through a mummies group - she was expecting her #3 and it was my #1. Being a first time mum, I didn't know what to expect from breastfeeding but had assumed that my body would provide naturally and I wouldn't need to go for external boosters. However, I was anxious to produce and provide for my baby after delivering and eventually turned to her lactation cookies to boost my supply! It proved to be a great choice as my supply improved and stabilised fast! What I love more about SLB and Jo is how generous they are in using good ingredients in their bakes (my favourite cookie flavour has to be cranberry - love the juicy cranberries against the contrast of every crunchy bite!!) and also how Jo is very willing in sharing breastfeeding and pumping tips and advice! I also had a chance to try her muffin (crazy moist and very tasty) - she surprised me with a mini muffin as part of my first cookies order! The last bake that I personally love and would highly recommend is SLB's cookie cups!! � Both Choc Malt and Nutella are divine!! Confirmed sinful max but oh so goooood! An indulgent treat for us breastfeeding mummies! Thank you again, Jo! �

    Square Ooi Avatar Square Ooi
    28/07/2018

    positive review  Cookies taste good!!! Delivery not bad too! Order on tue, recieved on friday ? totally recommend this

    Kristy Yue Avatar Kristy Yue
    03/07/2020

    positive review  Randomly came across SLB from FB, decided to give it a try. Cookies tastes fantastic and baker is able to adjust the sweetness as per my request. The great thing is after consuming, my breast milk increases to another 40-50ml. Definitely an awesome snack to recommend.

    Catherine Tan Hwei Ling Avatar Catherine Tan Hwei Ling
    19/05/2017

    positive review  Received 2 boxes of Milk Drunk Nutella Mini Cookie Cup (6s) from my friend recently. The cookies are so yummy that I finished one whole box within the same day! Oops! Just registered an account and placed an order for more cookies and also 2 boxes of the Milk Drunk Nutella Mini Cookie Cup! Pretty sure it does help to boost my milk supply besides being a delicious snack! Can't wait to receive them!

    Shirley Lsca Avatar Shirley Lsca
    19/04/2020

    positive review  I saw a dip in supply only 1 month after my daughter was born. A friend told me she used these to increase her supply so I decided to give them a try. After eating 2 packs of the cookies a day for 3 days straight, I started to see an increase. Highly recommended!

    Eileen Chin Avatar Eileen Chin
    25/02/2021

    positive review  their cookies are perfectly delicious.. my wife like it very much

    Skye Hong Avatar Skye Hong
    12/09/2018

    positive review  Am extremely grateful to Jo for accommodating my baby’s food sensitivities by coming up with customised dairy- and soy-free cookies without compromising on taste and ingredients. Thank you so much!!

    Yanxin Zhong Avatar Yanxin Zhong
    01/08/2018

    positive review  I tried all the available brands in the market, but SLB bakes the yummiest cookies n muffins!!

    Pearlyn Seah Avatar Pearlyn Seah
    05/11/2017

    positive review  When I had my first one I wasn’t successful in breastfeeding. So when I was pregnant with my 2nd one I decided I want to make this works so I was googling how to boast my yield. So I came across SLB. Once I gave birth my yield was really low combined only yielding 50ml per 4 hrs. Was worry that this time round my bf journey will failed again. So I decided to order cookies from SLB. The cookies was so yummy that I couldn’t stop. Before I knew it I had 5 cookies in 1 seating. After a while my breast started to feel tight and when I pumped it out I was yielding 80ml. Thank you so much for helping me in my bf journey

    Randyce Wong Avatar Randyce Wong
    09/03/2019

    positive review  The brownies and muffins are very delicious and it really boost my supply a lot after consuming for a month plus. The Grandma Yeo brownie and cranberry muffins are my top most fav. ?? it's a must have!

    陈星伊 Avatar 陈星伊
    19/08/2020

    positive review  Tried almost all the flavours of their cookies, brownie and tarts and my favourite by far is their cranberry, dark chocolate and chocolate chips lacation cookies. Definitely help mummies who are breastfeeding increase supply. Their new launch berry berries and berry chocolate granola are very nice as well, my favourite is berry berries! Yummylicious! ?? Recommended to all mummies who are breastfeeding! ????

    Kathy Koh Avatar Kathy Koh
    30/10/2020

    positive review  my saviour~ ordered the cookies on 1st July and was told on the very next day that my order was ready. had it couriered over on 3rd. July and i could already see my milk supply slowly increasing on the 4th day of consumption. she was so nice accomodating to my request. of not having brewers yeast as the ingredient. each and every day, i really look forward to the breaking fast time where i can finally munch on the cookies every four hourly as i pump. i am so happy with the output that i am pretty sure of more orders coming up real soon. especially now that the fasting month is coming to an end soon. only means more munching time during every pumping session(: ps: gonna order the muffins soon. hehs.

    Farlyanna Mohd Nor Avatar Farlyanna Mohd Nor
    08/07/2015

    positive review  Awesome bakes! Helped my wife with her supply

    Wei Min Soon Avatar Wei Min Soon
    08/09/2018
  • positive review  SLB is like Singapore famous right? When I first came across Jo at the baby fair, I was still pregnant. I approached her for a taste test and was secretly drawn by the beautiful nursing covers she had on display, and also her purple hair and friendly demeanor. after I gave birth, I got some cookie cups from her because who can resist malt cups?! wahhh regret! life long addiction to those delicious treats. I was a bit skeptical at first because #onlinereviews of lactation cookies say they may not work or you end up putting on weight. But there is a trick to it! Consistency and eating them after the "fourth trimester" really helps boost your supply!! Later on I got to know her better when she kindly sponsored our baby bash and treated us to her new release of her brownies! #browniesarelife okay!! Now 14 months later, her brownies serve as a total pick me up #chocolatelover and supply boost, and I'm still pumping a good 220-260ml each time! Thanks Jo for being such a God sent!! Can't wait to continue my breastfeeding journey with you!! xx

    Nicole Cheng-Schlenzak Avatar Nicole Cheng-Schlenzak
    11/10/2019

    positive review  Absolutely love and appreciate their customer service! I had weird craving for Horlicks favored yums but they were not baking the Malteses Horlicks muffins anymore so I requested a special order of Horlicks muffins and they were able to accommodate my request! The muffins taste so amazing! Dense and yet not too sweet! Thanks Alice for the customer service and ur wonderful bakers!

    Charmaine Teo Avatar Charmaine Teo
    18/05/2017

    positive review  I was skeptical at first but decided to go ahead and try since my milk supply was really low, lesser than 100ml combined. But few hours after taking it I felt engorged and there is really an increase for about 20ml combined. I’m not very consistent in taking the cookies but currently I can get at least 120ml combined, enough for my baby girl. Now I know that whenever I need a boost, I have SLB!

    Emileen Shihui Wu Avatar Emileen Shihui Wu
    24/07/2018

    5 star review  Thank you SLB for the yummy and effective cookies! I really loved it and it has helped me boost my supply by about 50ml more during each pumping session. I feel fuller and heavier now � My 8 weeks old is also happier now that he has more milk to drink! Additionally, it was also a pleasure ordering with you. All transactions were hassle free and to maintain the freshness of the cookies, the delivery was prompt too! Thank you!! �

    Nicolina Ng Avatar Nicolina Ng
    25/07/2018

    positive review  highly recommended!

    Mandy Shi Avatar Mandy Shi
    19/08/2020

    positive review  These cookies helped me when I first started my breastfeeding journey. Besides in aiding milk supply, they were also a delicious snack that helped to perk me up on tired days (especially the cranberry cookies and cookie cups - super yums!!!)

    Lsts Sharon Avatar Lsts Sharon
    14/01/2020

    positive review  Very nice cookies. I like it a lot and help me to increase my milk supply.. this my second time order. Thanks a lot slb

    Avi Ivana Avatar Avi Ivana
    15/08/2015

    positive review  Ordered their 8 Days Supply Lactation Bakes Set and it’s was yummylicious! Especially the cookies are not so sweet, it taste just right when you’re having some cravings. Just started having a few pieces of cookies and after few hours, I can feel my breasts is fuller! The supply gradually increases from 40ml to 80ml after. It’s highly recommended ! ??????

    Ting Ting Avatar Ting Ting
    12/11/2020

    positive review  Their flavours of chocolate chips, dark chocolate macadamia nuts and cranberry lacation cookies are simply so delicious and nice! Glad that it helped in improving the yield of the breastmilk. Cant wait to try other flavours of cookies as well as their muffins and brownies! Highly recommended to all mothers on breastfeeding journey! ?

    Jocelyn Koh Avatar Jocelyn Koh
    19/08/2020

    positive review  My go to lactation cookie supplier:) I love the seamless order- delivery process and the ever cheery and helpful Joanna behind the business is a huge plus. Most importantly, the cookies and muffins have worked for me. They are a great snack for a starving breastfeeding mum too. Thank you! And my baby thanks you too!

    Jade Foo Avatar Jade Foo
    19/06/2018

    positive review  Yummy cookies.. my tea break and supper must have items!!!! They are generous with their ingredients. Not forgetting to mention it definitely helps with my supply. 🙂 #lactationcookies

    Chai Sze Oh Avatar Chai Sze Oh
    14/09/2018

    positive review  nice cookies...recommended

    Jing Wei Avatar Jing Wei
    07/10/2019

    positive review  Love those cookie cups and muffins! Breastfeeding is so much more fun with delicious pastries like these! Keep it up SLB x

    Germaine Dior Littlewood Avatar Germaine Dior Littlewood
    30/10/2018

    positive review  Ordered for my wife for our first 2 kids ! Got to know it from a closed friend as it worked for her. We tried varioud brands before, however it wasnt useful. After trying SLB,the result was superb. As it increased her supply by 40 to 50ml, which madr my wife alot less stress too! Thanks SLB!

    Ph Lim Avatar Ph Lim
    08/09/2018

    positive review  Just received the cookies, ordered the cranberry oats flavour yday. It's sooooo good!! Look forward to increased supply in the next few days. Thank you for the complimentary muffin too, my 4yo saw it and went straight for it ��

    Thazin Xs Avatar Thazin Xs
    01/06/2017

    positive review  Fast delivery and the cookies so delicious especially chocolate chip and cranberry �

    Yenni Natalia Avatar Yenni Natalia
    08/05/2018

    positive review  Great experience with SLB. Bought a gift hamper for my friend who just gave birth. She love every single thing that was given inside. But She love the cookies cup the most as she is a chocolate lover. The cookies cup is filled with lots of nutella which is really sinful but is an awesome chocolate treat for her. Delivery was on time, speedy replies from the staff. Thank you will definitely buy them again. ??????

    MsWee Vanessa Avatar MsWee Vanessa
    26/08/2018

    positive review  Highly recommend it. I’ve been trying ways to increase my milk supply. Other than constant latching, the cookies helped so much! Now my supply increased by two folds and expressing is no longer a stressful event! I would recommend buying the cookies with galactagogue. Thank you SLB!

    Millie Tang Avatar Millie Tang
    15/03/2019

    positive review  I had ordered from SLB for the 3rd time and I must say, their customer service is excellent so far. Very prompt and friendly and never fail to impress me. Their cookies are Yummy, especially the dark chocolate, choco chip and white choco with nuts! I been eating them as snacks through out the day and it certainly help with my milk supply. Keep up the good work slb! ?

    Irene Chng Avatar Irene Chng
    15/08/2018

    positive review  Love their bakes as it is so tasty and helps to boost my supply for my Son too.

    Justina Goy Avatar Justina Goy
    25/10/2018
  • positive review  The chocolate chip cookies are so yummy!! Couldn't stop eating them!

    Siti Heryani Avatar Siti Heryani
    05/05/2017

    positive review  Chocolate muffins! Tastes great!

    Vanessa Ng SY Avatar Vanessa Ng SY
    03/03/2019

    negative review  hi, I have ordered and made payment on 15th March. however, I have yet to receive any cookies and brownies which I ordered. there has been no response and not a follow up despite sending email and SMS. please refund me. kindly also contact me soonest possible.

    Koh Jiahui Avatar Koh Jiahui
    29/03/2019

    5 star review  Cookies are really delicious even my mum and boy love them too. The cookies really increase my let downs ���

    Nelly Tan Avatar Nelly Tan
    22/11/2017

    positive review  Managed to get back my ss and continue my bf journey with my little precious. Thanks to SLB yummy cookies! Received my order the very next day and excellence service by Joanna.

    Rachel Lijun Avatar Rachel Lijun
    22/07/2015

    positive review  Loved the chocolate chips the most..very addictive! Great booster too...ordered the 3rd time

    Cheryl Goh Avatar Cheryl Goh
    25/10/2017

    positive review  Bought it during the Baby Fair pre-order and the taste is awesome. It is very addictive as well.

    Sherine J. Loke Avatar Sherine J. Loke
    16/10/2017

    positive review  Ordered their 8 Days Supply Lactation Bakes Set and it’s was yummylicious! Especially the cookies are not so sweet, it taste just right when you’re having some cravings. Just started having a few pieces of cookies and after few hours, I can feel my breasts is fuller! The supply gradually increases from 40ml to 80ml after. It’s highly recommended ! ??????

    Ting Ting Avatar Ting Ting
    12/11/2020

    positive review  Their flavours of chocolate chips, dark chocolate macadamia nuts and cranberry lacation cookies are simply so delicious and nice! Glad that it helped in improving the yield of the breastmilk. Cant wait to try other flavours of cookies as well as their muffins and brownies! Highly recommended to all mothers on breastfeeding journey! ?

    Jocelyn Koh Avatar Jocelyn Koh
    19/08/2020

    positive review  My go to lactation cookie supplier:) I love the seamless order- delivery process and the ever cheery and helpful Joanna behind the business is a huge plus. Most importantly, the cookies and muffins have worked for me. They are a great snack for a starving breastfeeding mum too. Thank you! And my baby thanks you too!

    Jade Foo Avatar Jade Foo
    19/06/2018

    positive review  Yummy cookies.. my tea break and supper must have items!!!! They are generous with their ingredients. Not forgetting to mention it definitely helps with my supply. 🙂 #lactationcookies

    Chai Sze Oh Avatar Chai Sze Oh
    14/09/2018

    positive review  nice cookies...recommended

    Jing Wei Avatar Jing Wei
    07/10/2019

    positive review  Love those cookie cups and muffins! Breastfeeding is so much more fun with delicious pastries like these! Keep it up SLB x

    Germaine Dior Littlewood Avatar Germaine Dior Littlewood
    30/10/2018

    positive review  Ordered for my wife for our first 2 kids ! Got to know it from a closed friend as it worked for her. We tried varioud brands before, however it wasnt useful. After trying SLB,the result was superb. As it increased her supply by 40 to 50ml, which madr my wife alot less stress too! Thanks SLB!

    Ph Lim Avatar Ph Lim
    08/09/2018

    positive review  Just received the cookies, ordered the cranberry oats flavour yday. It's sooooo good!! Look forward to increased supply in the next few days. Thank you for the complimentary muffin too, my 4yo saw it and went straight for it ��

    Thazin Xs Avatar Thazin Xs
    01/06/2017

    positive review  Fast delivery and the cookies so delicious especially chocolate chip and cranberry �

    Yenni Natalia Avatar Yenni Natalia
    08/05/2018

    positive review  Great experience with SLB. Bought a gift hamper for my friend who just gave birth. She love every single thing that was given inside. But She love the cookies cup the most as she is a chocolate lover. The cookies cup is filled with lots of nutella which is really sinful but is an awesome chocolate treat for her. Delivery was on time, speedy replies from the staff. Thank you will definitely buy them again. ??????

    MsWee Vanessa Avatar MsWee Vanessa
    26/08/2018

    positive review  Highly recommend it. I’ve been trying ways to increase my milk supply. Other than constant latching, the cookies helped so much! Now my supply increased by two folds and expressing is no longer a stressful event! I would recommend buying the cookies with galactagogue. Thank you SLB!

    Millie Tang Avatar Millie Tang
    15/03/2019

    positive review  I had ordered from SLB for the 3rd time and I must say, their customer service is excellent so far. Very prompt and friendly and never fail to impress me. Their cookies are Yummy, especially the dark chocolate, choco chip and white choco with nuts! I been eating them as snacks through out the day and it certainly help with my milk supply. Keep up the good work slb! ?

    Irene Chng Avatar Irene Chng
    15/08/2018

    positive review  Love their bakes as it is so tasty and helps to boost my supply for my Son too.

    Justina Goy Avatar Justina Goy
    25/10/2018
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •